OUR Chapters

ALABAMA

Marcie Lewis, President  
Senior Managing Consultant,  
PFM Financial Advisors LLC lewism@pfm.com  

www.alabamawpf.org

BOSTON

Jennifer Capassa Mendonca, President 
Partner,  
Locke Lord LLP jennifer.mendonca@lockelord.com

https://bwpf.memberclicks.net

CHICAGO

Kathleen Belden, President  
Vice President 
BMO Harris Bank kathleen.belden@bmo.com
www.chicagowpf.com

GEORGIA

Fadzai Mugobogobo, President 
Assistant Vice President 
Public Finance  
PNC  
fadzai.mugobogobo@pnc.com  
www.georgiawpf.com

LOS ANGELES

Mieke Holkeboer, President  
Municipal Finance Officer – 
Vice President, 
Western Alliance Bank mholkeboer@westernalliancebank.com
www.losangeleswpf.com

LOUISIANA

Meredith Hathorn, President
Partner,  
Foley & Judell, LLP mhathorn@FoleyJudell.com
www.louisianawpf.com

MARYLAND

Anna C. Horevay, President  
Associate,  
McGuireWoods LLP ahorevay@mcguirewoods.com
www.marylandwpf.com

MINNESOTA

Kathy Kardell, President
Senior Department Administrator, Hennepin County 
Office of Budget and Finance katherine.kardell@co.hennepin.mn.uswww.mnwpf.org

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Nadia Sesay, President 
Director of Public Finance,  
City and County of San Francisco  
nadia.sesay@sfgov.org
www.norcalwpf.com

OHIO

Katie Johnson, President  
Deputy Executive Director,  
Ohio Association of  
School Business Officials  
katie@oasbo-ohio.org  
www.ohiowpf.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Christine Reynolds, President  
Partner, 
Orrick  
cereynolds@orrick.com 
www.pnwwpf.com

Interested in starting a chapter?

Email us at chapters@wpfc.com